What’s On

June Events

Monday 7th June: Adrian’s world events quiz and Ketan’s Chocolate Bingo

Tuesday 8th June: Kathy’s Keep fit and Decopage crafts

Wednesday 9th June: Quiz time with Roz

Thursday 10th June: Chair yoga and BIG prize Bingo

Monday 14th June: Adrian’s world events and Chocolate Bingo

Tuesday 15th June: Kathy’s keep fit and play your cards right/the price is right

Wednesday 16th June: Music quiz with Roz

Thursday 17th June: Chair yoga and watercolour art session

Monday 21st June: Adrian’s world events and flower arranging

Tuesday 22nd June: Kathy’s keep fit and flower arranging

Wednesday 23rd June: Word search with Roz

Thursday 24th June: Chair yoga and name that tune music quiz